Big Change To The Brilliant Maps Newsletter!

Hi there.

And welcome back to another Brilliant Maps newsletter.

I’ve made a big change to how this newsletter will be sent out going forward.

I’ve switched email service providers from Mailchimp to Beehiiv.

The reason is simple: Beehiiv is both cheaper and has many more features.

However, this may mean this newsletter ends up in your spam folder, so to stop that from happening could you please whitelist our new email address: [email protected].

Here’s a guide on how to that.

I’ve made the switch because Beehiiv makes it easy to refer other people to the Brilliant Maps Newsletter.

So, Know anyone else who would like Brilliant Maps?

Then please help me by referring them.

And as I way to say thank you, I’ll give you a shoutout on Twitter (125K followers) either for you directly or a cause or company you support (subject to approval) for every 5 subscribers you refer!

And if you refer 100 people, I’ll send you a free copy of my book (or an equivalent book if you’ve already bought it)!

Just use the link below:

And while I don’t have any new maps to share this week here are the top 10 most popular of all time.

If you enjoy any of the maps above, please help us by sharing them on Facebook, Twitter, G+, etc.

Finally, you can also follow us here:

Thanks,

Ian